Our Board

WiD:NM is an all-volunteer organization. Our dedicated board members help govern our organization and run our committees:

Chair: Noreen Kramme
Noreen Kramme_web-headshot

Board Member, Treasurer, and Events Chair: Amy Chavez
Amy Chavez_web-headshot

Board Member and Secretary: Emily Brudenell


Board Member and Sponsorship Chair: Deseri Aragon


Board Member and Public Relations/Membership Chair: Kari Fournier


Board Member and Events Chair: Jillian Baloy

Board Member: Rhonda Reynolds


Board Member: Julie Walleisa
Julie Walleisa 1_Color

Board Member: Ariela Rivera



Board Member: Christine Williams

Board Member: Shiree McKenzie

Past Chair: Megan Hutchcraft


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *